How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Center of Texas is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

 

12 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I'm so happy with the car Travis McKinney got me in. He did his magic and we got the car we wanted. Travis is such a great salesman and very personable. Thank you Travis and Chris! We appreciate your work.
Tandy Powell
2019-08-03
The best experience ever. Travis was amazing along with the rest of the staff. Helpful... Understanding.. Aboultley the BEST!
Glenda Mowles
2019-11-01
I recommend this place highly. Travis McKinney is hands down one of the best salespeople ever!!! He has blessed my entire family, and went above & beyond to help me get into the cars I have now and previously. I will say service with vehicle time could do a lot better but overall this is a great place to purchase a vehicle... Thank you Travis for caring so much
Samantha Sustaita
2019-01-12
I have bought cars since i was 15 years old and never have i had a better experience buying a car. They treat you like a person not just a number and it is very refreshing . speaking to you as a person not just a number on some paper is a lost art i thought, but its not with auto center of TEXAS. They will work with you and help get your truck fixed as well. Good people .
Chad Walker
2019-02-25
Travis McKinney is the best!!! The whole staff is great! Got me back rolling with no problem. Thank you all for your help!!
Sade Carter
2019-03-24
Travis was Amaxing. He made it extremely easy for me. Very upfront about all details that I inquired about. I most definitely had a since of peace about this place. Would recommend anyone to this place.
Tracey Robertson
2019-01-28
I look at other dealerships for a car and no luck but at auto center I got approved and found a car I wanted . The service by Travis and the rest of staff was wonderful. I will tell everyone about auto center.Thanks for great service.
Tammy Blocker
2019-02-18
Travis McKinney was very helpful, & knowledgeable in every area!! My experience as an older first time buyer, he made it simple, & easy. Thank you Travis for your kindness, & patience!!
WarLord Max23
2019-10-09
I have nothing but exceptional service from Auto Center of Texas! Helen in finance goes above and beyond in terms of helping her customers.
Stacie Sportsman Daniel
2018-11-05
Auto center of Texas is the only place I'll do business with. They are very affordable and willing to go the extra mile. I've work with the ladies behind the counter as well as sell reps. All had helped me numerous time in tight situations. They understand things happens and will set you up on a plan to get you back on track. They give you nice affordable vehicles that last well after pay off. My favorite is Tito very well respected salesman treat everyone the same but quiet as kept he goes the... More
Charles Keylon Charles Jr.
2017-05-30