How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Center of Texas is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

 

14 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I'm so happy with the car Travis McKinney got me in. He did his magic and we got the car we wanted. Travis is such a great salesman and very personable. Thank you Travis and Chris! We appreciate your work.
Tandy Powell
2019-08-03
We've been a customer of Auto Center for a little over a year now. 2 weeks ago I was involved in a sideswipe accident. When it came time for my hubby and I to purchase another vehicle(today) we returned back to Auto Center of Texas to see what they could do, and boy are we glad we did!! Travis and his crew were very understanding and helpful and got us in a vehicle right for our needs right AWAY!! So thankful for Small town Business and Great folks over at AUTO CENTER OF TEXAS!!!
Elezabeth Pierce
2019-12-07
Been a good customer for over a year and my car was in an accident and this place done right and I needed another car. They got my application done and was able to get me into another vehicle with low down payment and financed. Thank you Chris and Travis for taken care of my issue. Travis told to come in and show me what was available and got my in a vehicle and my payment the same. Again thank you for taken in consideration of understanding and Chris thank again. I will be back again to get ano... More
Michael Pierce
2019-12-07
The best experience ever. Travis was amazing along with the rest of the staff. Helpful... Understanding.. Aboultley the BEST!
Glenda Mowles
2019-11-01
I recommend this place highly. Travis McKinney is hands down one of the best salespeople ever!!! He has blessed my entire family, and went above & beyond to help me get into the cars I have now and previously. I will say service with vehicle time could do a lot better but overall this is a great place to purchase a vehicle... Thank you Travis for caring so much
Samantha Sustaita
2019-01-12
I have bought cars since i was 15 years old and never have i had a better experience buying a car. They treat you like a person not just a number and it is very refreshing . speaking to you as a person not just a number on some paper is a lost art i thought, but its not with auto center of TEXAS. They will work with you and help get your truck fixed as well. Good people .
Chad Walker
2019-02-25
Travis McKinney is the best!!! The whole staff is great! Got me back rolling with no problem. Thank you all for your help!!
Sade Carter
2019-03-24
Travis was Amaxing. He made it extremely easy for me. Very upfront about all details that I inquired about. I most definitely had a since of peace about this place. Would recommend anyone to this place.
Tracey Robertson
2019-01-28
I look at other dealerships for a car and no luck but at auto center I got approved and found a car I wanted . The service by Travis and the rest of staff was wonderful. I will tell everyone about auto center.Thanks for great service.
Tammy Blocker
2019-02-18
Travis McKinney was very helpful, & knowledgeable in every area!! My experience as an older first time buyer, he made it simple, & easy. Thank you Travis for your kindness, & patience!!
WarLord Max23
2019-10-09